WWW.KOSHERDELIGHT.COM - GLOBAL JEWISH DIRECTORY WITH NEWS AND INFORMATION, TRAVEL, EDUCATION, PARENTING, HOLIDAYS AND MORE   כושר דילייט - מגאזין יהודי באינטרנט הכולל חדשות ומידע יהודי גלובלי. המגאזין כולל: בתי חב"ד, בתי ספר יהודיים, אוכל כשר ומסעדות כשרות, מקוואות, חינוך ועוד

   

Kosher Restaurants

Kosher Hotels

Synagogues

Kosher recipes

Mikvah

Jewish Holidays

KOSHER RESTAURANTS

KOSHER HOTELS

SYNAGOGUES

KOSHER RECIPES

MIKVAOT

JEWISH HOLIDAYS

                          ב"ה   
KOSHER DELIGHT - YOUR JEWISH ONLINE MAGAZINE!

Bullet Home
Bullet
SITE INDEX
BulletJEWISHKD.COM
Bullet
DONATE 

KOSHER
BulletKosher restaurants
   Around the World!
BulletKosher Hotels
Bullet
Kosher Recipes 

BulletVegetarian Restaurants
Bullet
Updates from the
   Chief Rabbinate of
   Israel

BulletKosher Alcohol Updates
Bullet
Kashrut Authorities
BulletKosher Products Lists

Bullet
Kashrut Comments

BET DIN OUTSIDE ISRAEL
BulletInternational Directory of Rabbinical Courts

SHABBAT
BulletCandle Lighting Times
   for Shabbat & Holidays


NEWS
Bullet
News & Media


JEWISH STUFF...
BulletJewish Simcha
BulletJudaism, Spiritualism,
   Opinions and more

Bullet
Jewish Communities
   Around the World

Bullet
Parashat
   HaShavuah
   
Bullet
Jewish Holidays
Bullet
Synagogues
Bullet
Mikvaot
Bullet
Chabad Houses
Bullet
Aish HaTorah
Bullet
Young Israel  
Bullet
NCSY
Bullet
B'nai Akiva
Bullet
Hillel
BulletThe Holocaust


PARENTING
BulletParenting
BulletJewish Camps
BulletKids
Bullet
Babies


HEALTH
Bullet
Jewish Hospitals
Bullet
Your Health
Bullet
Do not Abuse
    Drugs and Alcohol


FRIENDS ON 4
BulletOur Pets
BulletThe Dog Trainer: Q & A
BulletThe Veterinarian Corner
Bullet הטסת כלבים
Bullet כלבים: עכשיו הדיאטה
Bulletהיצלנו את לוקה


BulletInsurance New!
BulletQuestions & Answers
Bullet
Links


BulletCONTACT US!  


 
 
 

MIKVAOT AROUND THE WORLD!

 
 
 
    AISH HATORAH  
  AISH  HATORAH  BRANCHES & LINKS  AROUND  THE  WORLD: 
The Jerusalem Fund Jerusalem
One Western Wall Plaza, POB 14149
The Old City, Jerusalem 
ISRAEL 91141
Contact: Rabbi Ephraim Shore - Israel Director
Tel: 972-2-628-5666
Fax: 972-2-627-3172

Aish Essentials - ISRAEL
One Western Wall Plaza, POB 14149
The Old City, Jerusalem 
ISRAEL 91141
Contact: Rabbi Motty Berger
Contact: Rabbi Ari Kahn
Contact: Rabbi Zelig Pliskin
Contact: Dr. Gerald Schroeder
Contact: Rabbi Ken Spiro
Contact: Founder and Dean of Aish HaTorah
             Rabbi Noah Weinberg
Tel: 972 2 628 5666 ext. 241
Fax: 972 2 627 3172
Email: essentials@aish.com


Discovery Petach Tikvah
31 Chaim Ozer
Petach Tikvah, Israel
Tel: (972-3-) 904-8954
Fax: (972-3-) 904-8955
E-mail: PetachTikvah@Aish.com


Discovery Ramat Gan
15 Bialik Street
Ramat Gan, Israel
Tel: (972-3-) 672-9667
Fax: (972-3-) 672-1177
E-mail: RamatGan@Aish.com


Aish HaTorah of the North Coast
14055 Cedar Rd. #309
Cleveland, Ohio 44118 USA
Tel: 216-321-7277
Fax: 216-321-8844
Email: aishcleve@aol.com
Rabbi Yehuda Appel, Executive Director
Rabbi Chaim Feld, Educational Director

Aish HaTorah of Denver, CO
9550 E. Belleview Ave.
Greenwood Village
CO 80111 USA
Tel: (303) 220-7200
Fax: 303-290-9191
Email: denver@aish.com
Executive Director: Rabbi Yaakov Meyer
Email: YMeyer@aish.com
Youth Educational Director: Rabbi Shmuel Goldstein
Email:  sgoldstein@ahavasyisroel.org

Aish HaTorah of Metro Detroit, Michigan
555 South Old Woodward Ave. suite 23L
Birmingham, MI 48009
USA
Rabbi Alon Tolwin, Director
Tel: 248 593-5138
Fax: 248 593-5141
Email: detroit@aish.com

Young Israel Aish Las Vegas - Orthodox Ourtreach
The only shul in Las Vegas located next to a hotel.
9590 W. Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Tel: 702-360-8909
Fax: 702-360-
8908
Email: ywyne@aish.com 
Website: www.yiaishlv.com
Rabbi Yitzchak Wyne
Shabbat hospitality: La Quinta Inn & Suites, 702-243-0356 is next to the shul. Shabbos-friendly accommodations available.
Last updated on March 8, 2010
By: Amy Henry, Executive Director, amy@yiaishlv.com
Please update us!


Aish HaTorah of Los Angeles, California
1417 South Doheny Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035 USA
Tel: (310) 278-8672
Fax: (310) 278-6925
Email: LA@Aish.com
Executive Director: Rabbi Aryeh Markman
Email:  AMarkman@aish.com
Community Rabbi: Rabbi Moshe Cohen
Email:  MCohen@aish.com
Director of Education: Rabbi Yaacov Deyo
Email: YDeyo@aish.com


The Jerusalem Fund Los Angeles
1417 South Doheny Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Contact: Rabbi Nachum Braverman
Tel: (310) 247-7483
Fax: (310) 278-6925
Email: LA@jerusalemfund.com


Aish HaTorah of South Florida (Miami)
4010 N. 46th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33021 USA
Tel: (954) 989- 2474
Fax: (954) 894-9016
Email: miami@aish.com
Executive Director: Rabbi Tzvi Nightingale
Email:  tnightingale@aish.com
Educational Director: Rabbi Mark Spiro
Email:  mspiro@aish.com


The Jerusalem Fund Miami
3150 Sheridan Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Contact: Rabbi Kalman Packouz
Tel: (305) 535-2474
Fax: (305) 531-9334
Email: packouz@jerusalemfund.com


Aish HaTorah of New York
313 West 83rd Street
New York, NY 10024 USA
Tel: (212) 579-1388
Email: ny@aish.com
Director of Development: Rabbi Adam Jacobs
Email:  ajacobs@aish.com
Outreach Coordinator: Rabbi Chaim Sampson
Email:  csampson@aish.com
Executive Director: Rabbi Yitz Greenman
Email:  YGreenman@Aish.com
Educational Director East: Rabbi Henoch Harris
Email: HHarris@Aish.com
Executive Learning: Rabbi Yitzchak Kalsmith
Email: YKalsmith@Aish.com
Managing Director: Rabbi Simcha Tolwin
STolwin@Aish.com
Executive Learning: Rabbi David Clyman
Email: DClyman@Aish.com


The Jerusalem Fund New York
The Jerusalem Fund of Aish HaTorah
156 West 56th Street, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10019 USA
Tel: (212) 713-0300
Fax: (212) 713-0430
Email: info@jerusalemfund.com
Executive Vice President: Rabbi Irwin Katsof


Aish Philadelphia PA
356 Montgomery Ave
Merion, PA 19066 USA
Tel: (610) 668-9600
Fax: 610-668-9622
Email: phila@aish.com
Executive Director: Rabbi Yakov Couzens
Email: YCouzens@aish.com
Educational Director: Rabbi Michael Stern 
Email: MStern@Aish.com

Aish HaTorah of Saint Louis, MO
8149 Delmar Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63130 USA
Tel: (314) 862-2474
Fax: 314-862-4643
Email: stlouis@aish.com
Executive Director: Rabbi Elazar Grunberger
Email: EGrunberger@Aish.com
Associate Rabbi: Rabbi Shmuel Gregory
Email: SGregory@aish.com
Rabbi Max Weiman
Email:  MWeiman@Aish.com


The Gloria & Rubin Feldman
Aish HaTorah West Center
457 N. Woods Mill Road
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Tel: (314) 579-9378


Aish HaTorah of Maryland - The Washington DC Branch
11418 Old Georgetown Road
N. Bethesda, MD 20852 USA
Tel: (301) 881-9010
Fax: 301-881-9018
Email: washington@aish.com
Executive Director: Rabbi Stephen Baars
Email:  sbaars@Aish.com
Educational Director: Rabbi Aryeh Kaplan
Email: akaplan@Aish.com
Managing Director: Rabbi Elie Fink 
Email: efink@aish.com

Aish Hatorah Thornhill - Toronto, Canada
949 Clark Ave West
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 8C6
Tel: 905-764-1818
Fax: 905-764-1606
Rabbi Dan Rand
Tel: 905-764-1818 ext233
Email: drand@aish.com
Rabbi Dovid Green
Tel: 416-879-6002
Email: davidgreenis@home.com


Aish HaTorah of United Kingdom
379 Hendon Way
Hendon, London NW4 3LP
London, England
Tel: 0208 457 4444
Fax: 0208 457 4445
Email: info@aish.org.uk
Executive Director: Rabbi Shaul Rosenblatt
Email:  srosenblatt@aish.org.uk
Fellowhips Director: Rabbi Naftali Schiff
Email:  nschiff@aish.org.uk
YP & Community Education Director: Rabbi Jamie Cowland 
Email: jcowland@aish.org.uk
Fellowships Educator: Rabbi Moshe Mayerfeld
Email: mmayerfeld@aish.org.uk
Director of School Development: Rabbi Aryeh Sampson
Email: asampson@aish.org.uk

Aish HaTorah of Australia
PO Box 863
Vaucluse, NSW, 2030
Tel: (61-2) 9387-4505
Mobile: 0402-011-381
Fax: (61-2) 9475-4276
E-mail: Australia@aish.com
Lauren Levy, Director


Aish HaTorah of Moscow
8 Pokgrovsky Blvd.
Bldg 2, Apt.22
Moscow, Russia
Tel: (7-095) 917-9346
Fax: (7-095) 917-9592
E-mail: Moscow@aish.com
Zeev Brodsky, Director of Development
Uri Spassky, Educational Director


Aish HaTorah of Kharkov (Ukraine)
Tel:(380-572) 434-945
E-mail: Kharkov@aish.com
Victor Verbitzky, Director


Aish HaTorah of Kiev (Ukraine)
Podol Region 18 Verechny Val Street
Kiev, Ukraine
Tel: (380-44) 417-2013
Fax: (380-44) 417-2213
E-mail: Kiev@aish.com
Mark Bruk, Director


Aish HaTorah of Minsk (Belarus)
23 Grekova
Minsk, Belarus
Tel: (375-172) 885-521/71/91
Fax: (375-172) 460-256
E-mail: Minsk@aish.com
Vitaly Pruss, Director
R. Sender Uritsky


Aish HaTorah of Chile
Fernandez Concha 210
Los Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: (562) 217-1658
       (562) 217-7133
Fax: (562) 215-3436
E-mail: Chile@aish.com
Rabino Shoshan Goohri, Director
Rabino Uri Portal
Rabbi Avi Horowitz, Director of Education


Aish HaTorah of South Africa
Postal Address:
Suite 8 Private Bag X6
Norwood 2117
Physical Address:
3124 Ivy Road
Norwood 2117
Tel: (011) 728-0252
Fax: (011) 728-3177
E-mail: Joburg@aish.com
Rabbi Chaim Willis, Director
Rabbi Yitzchak Sandler
Rabbi Yisrael Ziskin

 
   
Custom Search
 
KOSHER DELIGHT - YOUR JEWISH ONLINE MAGAZINE! כושר דילייט - מגזין החדשות והמידע מהעולם היהודי ומישראל, כולל מסעדות כשרות, בתי כנסת ועוד ועוד

Zikit Translation Services

ZIKIT TRANSLATION SERVICES , שירותי תירגום, שרותי תירגום, שירות תרגומים, שירות תירגומים, שרות תרגום, תירגום, תרגום, תירגום מסמכים, תירגום תעודות, תרגום טכני, תירגום טכני, תרגום, תרגומים מעברית לאנגלית, תרגומים מאנגלית לעברית, תרגום עברי אנגלית אנגלי עברי -  זיקית שירותי תרגום

www.zikit.org


THE JEWISH HOLOCAUST
THE HOLOCAUST - THE SHOAH

Advertise with Us!

KD Kosher Recipe Collection
Send us your 
Kosher Recipe!


COMPREHENSIVE WORLDWIDE JEWISH SEARCH: JEWISHKD.COM Comprehensive Worldwide Jewish Search